What countries need a visa to travel to Dubai?

Some of Latin American countries NEED VISA. Citizens of the GCC countries of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia do not require a visa to travel to the UAE. If the country of your nationality appears on this list, you will not need to get your visa before visiting the Emirates. Simply disembark from your flight at Dubai International Airport and proceed to immigration, where your passport will be stamped with a 30-day visiting visa. This visa can be extended for 30 days plus paying an additional fee: Argentina, Australia, Finland, Monaco, Austria, France, Norway, Belgium, Greece, New Zealand, Bulgaria, Hong Kong, the Netherlands, Brunei, Hungary, Poland, Canada, Ireland, Portugal, Cyprus, Iceland, United Kingdom, Vatican City, Czech Republic, Romania, South Korea, Italy, Singapore, Croatia, Japan, San Marino, Sweden, Denmark, Latvia, Switzerland, Slovakia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Liechtenstein , Spain, Luxembourg. Passengers from countries not included in the above list will need to arrange their visa before traveling. Please note that you must process your visa at least 7 days before arriving in Dubai.

Empresa de Turismo
de habla hispana con base en Dubai
Emiratos Árabes Unidos

Have a question? Send us a message through our contact form, or e-mail us at

We're on WhatsApp:
+54 929 2241 3665